Duluth Cluster Schools

Duluth Cluster Schools

The Duluth Cluster Schools are a part of the Gwinnett County Public Schools system operating in Gwinnett County, Georgia, USA. GCPS is the largest school system in Georgia, with 139 schools serving more than 178,000 students. GCPS is estimated to be the 13th largest school district in the U.S. The district’s schools are grouped into 19 geographical attendance zones referred to as “clusters.” Each cluster includes the high school along with its feeder middle and elementary schools, and is named for the high school.

Our Schools

Duluth High School

Duluth Middle School

Coleman Middle School

Berkeley Lake Elementary

Chattahoochee Elementary

Chesney Elementary

Harris Elementary